Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 

401 in Steam

August 20, 2017

992 Iron Horse Place
Monticello, IL 61856
762-9011

TIME: 12am

Categories:

Info

401 in Steam

Ride behind our restored 1907-vintage steam locomotive!
Dates: Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21; Saturday, June 10 and Sunday, June 11; Saturday, July 15 and Sunday, July 16; Saturday, August 19 and Sunday, August 20; Saturday, October 21 and Sunday, October 22, 2017.

Local Reviews

comments powered by Disqus

Also in History

History

June 20, 2018, 12pm-1pm
217-558-6696

1011 E. Ash St.
Springfield IL 62703
785-0037

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

June 20, 2018, 1pm-1:45pm
217-523-2631

700 N. Fourth St.
Springfield IL 62702
523-2631

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

June 21, 2018, 6:30pm
217-558-8844

212 N. Sixth St.
Springfield IL 62701
782-5764

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

June 21, 2018, 6:30pm-7:30pm
217-965-5443

427 E. Washington St.
Springfield IL 62701
965-5443

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
More Events