Thursday, September 21, 2017
 

401 in Steam

August 20, 2017

992 Iron Horse Place
Monticello, IL 61856
762-9011

TIME: 12am

Categories:

Info

401 in Steam

Ride behind our restored 1907-vintage steam locomotive!
Dates: Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21; Saturday, June 10 and Sunday, June 11; Saturday, July 15 and Sunday, July 16; Saturday, August 19 and Sunday, August 20; Saturday, October 21 and Sunday, October 22, 2017.

Local Reviews

comments powered by Disqus

Also in History

History

September 22, 2017, 12-8pm Fri, 10am-8pm Sat-Sun
217-851-2206

4 Marina Lane
Litchfield IL 62056
866-733-5833

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

1441 Monument Ave.
Springfield IL 62702
789-2340

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

212 N. Sixth St.
Springfield IL 62701
782-5764

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

October 6, 2017, 7pm-9pm

15588 History Lane
Petersburg IL 62675
632-4000

Website
3.00 out of 5
2 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
More Events

Other Events at Monticello Railroad Museum

History

November 4, 2017, 12am

992 Iron Horse Place
Monticello IL 61856
762-9011

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Holiday Happenings

November 17, 2017, 12am

992 Iron Horse Place
Monticello IL 61856
762-9011

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

992 Iron Horse Place
Monticello IL 61856
762-9011

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
More Events