Sunday, February 25, 2018
 

401 in Steam

October 22, 2017

992 Iron Horse Place
Monticello, IL 61856
762-9011

TIME: 12am

Categories:

Info

401 in Steam

Ride behind our restored 1907-vintage steam locomotive!
Dates: Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21; Saturday, June 10 and Sunday, June 11; Saturday, July 15 and Sunday, July 16; Saturday, August 19 and Sunday, August 20; Saturday, October 21 and Sunday, October 22, 2017.

Local Reviews

comments powered by Disqus

Also in History

History

March 7, 2018, 7pm-8:30pm
217-558-6696

502 S. Spring St.
Springfield IL 62706
782-7386

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

March 10, 2018, 12:34pm

1440 Monument Ave.
Springfield IL 62702
391-6323

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

March 18, 2018, 2pm-4pm
217-782-0979

502 S. Spring St.
Springfield IL 62706
782-7386

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

March 18, 2018, 2pm-3:15pm
217-381-5115

502 S. Spring St.
Springfield IL 62706
782-7386
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
More Events