Friday, July 20, 2018
 

401 in Steam

October 22, 2017

992 Iron Horse Place
Monticello, IL 61856
762-9011

TIME: 12am

Categories:

Info

401 in Steam

Ride behind our restored 1907-vintage steam locomotive!
Dates: Saturday, May 20 and Sunday, May 21; Saturday, June 10 and Sunday, June 11; Saturday, July 15 and Sunday, July 16; Saturday, August 19 and Sunday, August 20; Saturday, October 21 and Sunday, October 22, 2017.

Local Reviews

comments powered by Disqus

Also in History


502 S. Spring St.
Springfield IL 62706
217-782-7386

Website
5.00 out of 5
1 vote
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

205 S. Fifth St.
Springfield IL 62704
217-753-7530
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

July 20, 2018, 2pm-2:30pm
217-558-6696

502 S. Spring St.
Springfield IL 62706
217-782-7386

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
History

July 21, 2018, 10am-12pm
314-690-3140

11 N. Fourth St.
St. Louis MO 63103
314-690-3140

Website
0.00 out of 5
0 votes
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
More Events